Patient Reviews

Reviews for Koch Eye Johnston

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I had a great experience with my appointment. Dr Bae was excellent and did a thorough eye exam efficiently. She put me at ease during the exam and explained the findings to me afterwards. Everyone was very nice and helpful and professional. Great staff providing great service. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2021

I had a great experience with my appointment. Ashley, the technician,  was very professional and thorough and friendly. Dr Vania Bae did a thorough eye exam efficiently. She put me at ease during the eye exam and explained the findings to me afterwards. Everyone was very nice, helpful and professional. Great staff providing great service. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr Lewis is the best! Very thorough, compassionate and answers all my questions. The staff are friendly and helpful. The ladies in the optic shop are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the best glasses I require. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Dr. Bae is amazing and very pleasant . She was very thorough and explained everything to me. The staff is very friendly and the assistant who brought me into the exam room was very pleasant and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2021

I chose the Johnston office as it is close to home. The staff I dealt with while there were great! Dr. Lewis is awesome!! She is extremely thorough and so down to earth. She really makes you feel at ease and explains everything. I will definitely be making all of my future eye appointments with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Lewis was fantastic. I would highly recommend her. It had been a while since I had a complete exam, and she was thorough and explained each step in the process. She has a gentle manner about her, and I think she would be excellent for children. Cannot say enough of nice things!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Thank you for your services. All the employees-doctors, associates and customer’s services are so welcome and kind. They always give the best they can. Also l was glad to receive my glasses before the due-date. Thank you for all the Koche eye family! Ibrahima Sarr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been going to Koch Eye for years. The girls at the front desk are always nice and knowledgeable. I had a new doctor that I haven’t had in past appointments Dr. Vania Bea. From the time she walked in the room she completely put me at ease She listened to my concerns and i felt confident in her answers. Everyone at Koch in Johnston are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have been going to Koch Eye for years. The girls at the front desk are always nice and knowledgeable. I had a new doctor that I haven’t had in past appointments Dr. Vania Bea. From the time she walked in the room she completely put me at ease She listened to my concerns and i felt confident in her answers. Everyone at Koch in Johnston are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I have been going to Koch Eye for years. The girls at the front desk are always nice and knowledgeable. I had a new doctor that I haven’t had in past appointments Dr. Vania Bea. From the time she walked in the room she completely put me at easeShe listened to my concerns and i felt confident in her answers. Everyone at Koch in Johnston are great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Good customer service. Friendly Associates and Doctors. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Good customer service. Friendly Associates and Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Just writing about the glasses shop - not the doctors. I thought the selection was large and fairly priced compared to other glasses shops in the area. They were carrying the specific glasses I saw at Len’s Crafters that I wanted. The price was lower and they accepted my VSP insurance unlike Lens Crafters. The saleswoman was extremely friendly. I’m really excited for my new glasses from here to come in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Just writing about the glasses shop - not the doctors. I thought the selection was large and fairly priced compared to other glasses shops in the area. They were carrying the specific glasses I saw at Len's Crafters that I wanted. The price was lower and they accepted my VSP insurance unlike Lens Crafters. The saleswoman was extremely friendly. I'm really excited for my new glasses from here to come in! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.