Patient Reviews

Reviews for Koch Eye Cranston - LASIK

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

A wonderful experience! Everything went smoothly from beginning to end!! So very happy with the results! But, the best part, by far was the amazing staff-no words to decribe how nice, informative and friendly they were!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2019

I got Lasik surgery at the end of November, and it's been everything I'd hoped for and more.  Everyone from the front desk to the nurses and doctors were very kind and clear about what was going to happen and when.  The whole surgery took less than 10 minutes, and I was in and out of the office within an hour on the day of the surgery.  The procedure was painless and the slight burning later in the day was gone by dinner. My vision was immediately better and as of today my vision is 20/15, better than 20/20!  And it'll keep getting better since your vision isn't 100% final for 3-4 months. I can't say enough good things about my whole experience here.  I definitely recommend Koch Lasik to anyone even considering getting the procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

Everyone from the time I walked in were very warm and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and we’re very clear on what to expect with my LASIK! The actual LASIK procedure was really quick and the best part of that was the LASIK whisper! The LASIK whisper helped me stay calm and comfortable during the procedure which was huge! I would recommend everyone to go to Koche LASIK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

I had my eye surgery at Koch Eye Associates ,I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience. Everyone was professional and extremely friendly and comforting at the same time. I was informed of every step throughout the procedure. It really is awesome not having to wear contacts or glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

A class act experience all the way--from the front desk, doctors and the staff assisting, I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. They were professional at all times, and every step of the procedure was explained in detail and any questions were addressed immediately. They really know what their stuff -- I had a great experience and would recommend highly ! Karen Gorton Rodrigues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Stopped in for a Lasik eye evaluation, turned out I wouldn't be able to have procedure at this time. That being said it was very informative and Rita was very helpful and explained everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Absolutely amazing experience!!! They truly deserve 10 out of 5 stars! Dr. Sayegh, Robin and the entire staff were so unbelievably calming, passionate, professional and excited (even more than I was!!) to change my life through Lasix. If you don't choose Koch Eye as your choice for Lasix you've made a mistake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

From start to finish, the whole team was thorough and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend, they made the lasik procedure as accommodating and comforting as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Koch Lasik is the place to go!!! The office is beautiful and Nikki, the receptionist is very knowledgeable and prepares you for exactly the procedure you’re having done! Great experience! Dr. Tran is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

From start to finish, the whole team was thorough and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend, they made the lasik procedure as accommodating and comforting as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Dr. Gerber and his staff were great, made the lasik procedure fly by and were very attentive and able to answer all my questions. Highly recommend the Koch team for all lasik procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

I had Lasik done with Koch, the experience was painless! the staff was comforting and made you feel like you were well taken care of. My vision has never been better even though I have worn contact lenses for years I felt I could never get real clarity like I have now. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wants to have the procedure done. It is well worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

From consult to follow up the staff at Koch couldn't have been more accommodating. The attention to detail and the excitement they exude to genuinely want to make your vision perfect is contagious. As someone who had one of the worst vision numbers they had ever seen it was great to have the confidence that I had made the right choice. The Lasik procedure is short, virtually painless, and I left the building with better than perfect vision. I would highly recommend Koch for Lasik to anyone thinking about correcting their vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Beautiful inside and Doctors really know what they are doing. I did an upper eye lift and so very happy. Great place More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.