Patient Reviews

Reviews for Koch Eye Associates

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2019

I first went to Koch Eye many years ago after being referred there for a follow up appointment after being treated at the emergency room for an eye injury, That was the only time I actually saw Dr. Koch himself (who was very nice by the way) It is only in the last few years (since my old lady eyes have begun to need reading glasses) that I have come in regularly for my eye exam and glasses prescription. I never have any problem with wait time because there are several optometrists. Really the only thing I am not crazy about is their hours. I wish it was possible to get an evening appointment or that there was an occasional Saturday. The office staff is pleasant and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Kathy and Zach at Koch Vision Store are just terrific; very knowledgeable about selections and have great recommendations when one is considering lenses/frames. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2019

I had been going to Vision World/ Works for the last 20 years for eye exams, glasses, contacts. When I was last seen a few years ago I was told my eyes had weakened and I needed -6.0 in my left eye and -5.0 in my right, a substantial increase from -4.75 left and -3.75 right two years before. Needless to say I experienced hyperopia and needed readers for the first time. I wasn't able to read labels, see my phone, or use a laptop without readers of at least +2.5. I was recentl...y seen by Dr Besen at Koch Eye who prescribed contacts of -5.25 left and -4.25 right. I'm absolutely certain that Vision World had me in lenses that were too strong because now I can see my laptop without readers, and I can see my phone if I hold it at arms length. Not only can I see better (for distance as well as close up), but the entire experience of walking into Koch, being greeted by reception, having a preliminary exam by the optician assistants, receiving a full eye exam by the optometrist, being properly fitted for glasses by the optician, and checking out with reception, is exponentially superior with Koch. Clearly the entire staff enjoy their careers, and are friendly, professional, and completely competent. Thank you, Koch Eye Associates! I will recommend you to everyone I know. Sincerely, Kate Carroll More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Everyone is always completely professional and so friendly and accommodating. Thank you Danielle, Nancy, Janine, Catherine, Jess and Dr. Fantoni! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Koch Eye Associates saved my vacation. I was here from out of town and ripped my last contact lens. I was lucky I had my prescription with me and they had my lens in stock. In less than 20 minutes, I had a brand new lens and was on my way! Thank you Koch Associates for saving me from a very long ride home with only1 contact lens in my eyes. Very courteous friendly staff who were willing to listen and help and save my day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr Rosenfeld is definitely one the best in the industry. Always makes you feel very comfortable ask plenty of questions to get the right answer the man is very compassionate and knows his job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2019

I stopped in because I bent my glasses during a trip north and I needed them readjusted. When I asked if they could fix it, Kathy got right up to help me out.  She spent a good amount of time trying to get the right fit and the arm back in place.  She was so nice and helpful and when I went to offer to pay, she said there was no charge! I bought my glasses in PA so I was  grateful for her help and customer service. Thank you Kathy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Ireland stands head and shoulders above most of the doctors I've met in my experiences. Cataract surgery for both eyes and at 62 I now have 20 20 vision in both . Ten stars for Koch eye associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 23, 2019

Very pleased with his performance of removing my cataract. Did an excellent job. I would recommend to anyone. for removal of cataract. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

While in Boston ,on a sunday afternoon ,I experienced what felt like a torn or detached retina. Driving home I called Koch and got the on call optometrist. The optometrist was lionel Lemos and he called me back within 5 minutes. He then drove the 30 minutes to the tollgate office to examine my eye. He was prompt, professional and put me at ease. I was given an appointment with Dr Serednyakova on Wednesday. The entire staff could not have been nicer. Thank you Dr Lemos for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Everyone at the office was courteous and friendly! The wait time was short. The technician along with Doctor Ireland answered all my questions regarding my Keratoconus. I was worried my condition may have become worse. However, they eased any worries I had. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

I've never been to Koch eye associates before, everyone here is efficient and friendly and Dr Rosenthal was very nice, an answered any questions I had. I was very happy with my overall experience, from my eye exam to receiving my glasses. I would recommend this location of Koch eye associates to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

A wonderful experience! Everything went smoothly from beginning to end!! So very happy with the results! But, the best part, by far was the amazing staff-no words to decribe how nice, informative and friendly they were!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

They have amazing and friendly staff. Also doctor's too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Sayegh was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, respectful and professional in performing my lasik procedure. He kept me calm and comfortable the entire time. iI would recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2019

I took my daughter (8 y/o) here for her exam, she's never been to an optometrist before and is completely scared of any Dr visits. The staff was great! They were very nice and talked with my daughter and told her everything they were going to do, look at, and what all the equipment was. Afterwards, the lady that works with the frames was super helpful, despite everyplace having limited selections for kids frames we found something our daughter wouldn't mind wearing. She also did a great job explaining the sizes and how to understand what we were looking at. Definitely a great place if your kid never been to optometrist before! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2019

I love Dr. Burns and the ladies at the front desk. I am always in and out and never have trouble making an appointment. Today I looked at the eye glasses shop inside and was pleasantly surprised. The selection was better than I expected considering how small it is compared to LensCrafters. I paid half of what I would have paid at LensCrafters for the same thing. The woman who helped me was great she let me browse and when I found something I liked she was very helpful. I would definitely get glasses here again and will always come back for my exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Sayegh was extremely friendly and informative. He explained what he was going to do and answered all our questions. Very caring and compassionate, a breath of fresh air after visiting so many of the Koch eye doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I never write reviews but I really felt it was appropriate to voice how wonderful EVERYONE at Koch Eye PVD has been every single time I've stepped foot or called into that office. I switched from my eye doctor of 15 years because of reoccurring bad experiences in recent years. I had begun to feel like a number instead of a patient with a name. My eye sight is something that I've always struggled with and had to worry about. The team at Koch eye showed that they understand me and struggles and contentiously took the time to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied. Customer service within the healthcare industry is still alive and well at Koch Eye Associates in Providence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I had already scheduled my appointment when I saw the reviews and was a little disheartened, however, I had a great experience during my first visit. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I ended up ordering a new pair of glasses, left the office, and decided to make a change to my order. I called the office and they were able to quickly help me with my request. So far I'm happy with my decision to visit this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2019

Been going there for years clean, efficienct, dedicated to helping someone whether rich or poor. Very upset about the raid by the FBI  we are not IN Nazi Germany. Creates an impression on people that is false. As a attorney I find it abhorrent that some Judge who is obviously afraid that Koch would shred documents is insane.. PETER KOCh my friend even wrote a letter for me to Law School Committee for me to. Get large print on my Lsat. I graduaie Rutgers Law with honors and to this day love their offices. Shame on the FBI. Have shared my opinion with other social media sites. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

I recently had cataract surgery by a Koch opthomologist. I can’t say anything but wonderful things about my surgeon, the office and St Joseph’s Surgicenter. I recommend them fully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2019

I got Lasik surgery at the end of November, and it's been everything I'd hoped for and more.  Everyone from the front desk to the nurses and doctors were very kind and clear about what was going to happen and when.  The whole surgery took less than 10 minutes, and I was in and out of the office within an hour on the day of the surgery.  The procedure was painless and the slight burning later in the day was gone by dinner. My vision was immediately better and as of today my vision is 20/15, better than 20/20!  And it'll keep getting better since your vision isn't 100% final for 3-4 months. I can't say enough good things about my whole experience here.  I definitely recommend Koch Lasik to anyone even considering getting the procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

Everyone from the time I walked in were very warm and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and we’re very clear on what to expect with my LASIK! The actual LASIK procedure was really quick and the best part of that was the LASIK whisper! The LASIK whisper helped me stay calm and comfortable during the procedure which was huge! I would recommend everyone to go to Koche LASIK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

I had my eye surgery at Koch Eye Associates ,I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience. Everyone was professional and extremely friendly and comforting at the same time. I was informed of every step throughout the procedure. It really is awesome not having to wear contacts or glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

A class act experience all the way--from the front desk, doctors and the staff assisting, I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. They were professional at all times, and every step of the procedure was explained in detail and any questions were addressed immediately. They really know what their stuff -- I had a great experience and would recommend highly ! Karen Gorton Rodrigues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Koch did my lasik years ago and it was amazing! I have seen clearly now after being legally blind. It was the best thing I ever did for myself. Dr. Koch was fantastic, I highly recommend the Koch Eye Associates, they are all top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Sayegh came highly recommended. He is the BEST at what he does. I had laser assisted cataract surgery this past Tuesday and again today. I felt no pain or discomfort. His team are the best! I am so fortunate to have my sight back. Thank you doc! You’re my hero!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Stopped in for a Lasik eye evaluation, turned out I wouldn't be able to have procedure at this time. That being said it was very informative and Rita was very helpful and explained everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Gerber Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! The doctors and staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2018

There was a little wait but thats to be expected isnt it? Ana and the rest of the staff were great and Dr Gerber was professional and made me feel comfortable during my short visit. All in all i am satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2018

Knowledgeable and informative - With a history of glaucoma and needing cataract surgery, Dr Graise took the time to review test results, explain the proposed eye surgery in detail and then, based on my current eye condition, the option and benefits of having surgery now vs a later date. She is knowledgeable and informative, and was very helpful in the decision-making process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Everyone was extremely nice and very professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Food was great! Service was even better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Just writing about the glasses shop - not the doctors. I thought the selection was large and fairly priced compared to other glasses shops in the area. They were carrying the specific glasses I saw at Len's Crafters that I wanted. The price was lower and they accepted my VSP insurance unlike Lens Crafters. The saleswoman was extremely friendly. I'm really excited for my new glasses from here to come in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Absolutely amazing experience!!! They truly deserve 10 out of 5 stars! Dr. Sayegh, Robin and the entire staff were so unbelievably calming, passionate, professional and excited (even more than I was!!) to change my life through Lasix. If you don't choose Koch Eye as your choice for Lasix you've made a mistake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

From start to finish, the whole team was thorough and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend, they made the lasik procedure as accommodating and comforting as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

I can’t thank the amazing staff @kocheye enough for finally giving me my vision back! The lasik procedure was painless, the staff was kind and explained every step to me as it was happening... I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Dr. Gerber for a great surgery, I highly recommend you all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Koch Lasik is the place to go!!! The office is beautiful and Nikki, the receptionist is very knowledgeable and prepares you for exactly the procedure you’re having done! Great experience! Dr. Tran is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

From start to finish, the whole team was thorough and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend, they made the lasik procedure as accommodating and comforting as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Dr. Gerber and his staff were great, made the lasik procedure fly by and were very attentive and able to answer all my questions. Highly recommend the Koch team for all lasik procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

I had Lasik done with Koch, the experience was painless! the staff was comforting and made you feel like you were well taken care of. My vision has never been better even though I have worn contact lenses for years I felt I could never get real clarity like I have now. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wants to have the procedure done. It is well worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Koch eye is AMAZING! My surgery went so well and I could see clear as day just a few hours later! They are extremely professional and treated me like family! So excited to have gotten this done! Dr. Gerber was incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

From consult to follow up the staff at Koch couldn't have been more accommodating. The attention to detail and the excitement they exude to genuinely want to make your vision perfect is contagious. As someone who had one of the worst vision numbers they had ever seen it was great to have the confidence that I had made the right choice. The Lasik procedure is short, virtually painless, and I left the building with better than perfect vision. I would highly recommend Koch for Lasik to anyone thinking about correcting their vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Such a warm and attentive doctor. Thorough with his examination and follow up care.. Effectively explained/communicated findings while also reviewing past notes. Personable and so great to see he genuinely cares. The staff is super friendly and helpful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Best fittings I've ever had. I've come here for years and always had great success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Staff has always been terrific. Maria is particularly helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

I've had great experiences here. The doctors and staff are all friendly and professional, and very accommodating when I needed scheduling help. Thank you, Tanya! Mary, the woman who helped me select my frames was patient and knowledgeable, taking as much time as needed to ensure that I would be happy with my selection. She also made sure that my frames met her quality standards before delivering them. I would definitely recommend this company / office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

On a recent vacation to Rhode Island, my eye was sore and red following retinal reattachment. Dr. Wepman, cleared a space for me on a FRIDAY AFTERNOON! He examined me, found a loose suture, and removed it all in one visit. He even gave me his cell phone number to call on the weekend, if things didn't improve.He did a fantastic job! And the rest of my vacation was pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Awesome friendly service. Everyone went out of their way to make my experience positive. Will definitely go back and reccomend. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2018

Over the years I have been to lots of different eye doctors but nothing compares to the level of professionalism and respect that both my husband and I received .. Dr Petty you “. Rock “ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2018

Over the years I have been to lots of different eye doctors but nothing compares to the level of professionalism and respect that both my husband and I received .. Dr Petty you “. Rock “ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

Highly recommend the Lasik procedure..very satisfied customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

Kathy is amazing. I've broken my frames twice. I NEED my glasses. She knows which look best on your face and who are we kidding? They're on your face all day so it's pretty important. She took me in right away. I'm so glad to have a person like this in my life. Always there when I need her. Forgot the Dr's name but when I saw him we had some laughs about pink eye and contacts. Overall. . . This place is great from reception til the end. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

Many thanks to the amazing people at Koch Eye. Especially Dr. Sayegh! The restoration of my eyesight has changed my life! What a beautiful gift you have given back to me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr Rosenfield is the Best. Been to many eye doctor. No one better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I wanted to Thank everyone at Koch Eye Lasik & Aesthetics for the top notch treatment I received during my consultation to the day I have my Lasik eye surgery performed. A Big thank you to Rita Uriati for walking me through everything so there was no surprises before or after the procedure!!!! And a Huge Thank you to Dr. Richard Sayegh and his team for making something so nervous racking to me be such a breeze. The procedure was so fast and I was able to see after the surgery and my sight was 20/20 in less than 24 hours!!!! I am so very pleased with it all and would highly recommend anyone to get it!!!!! I am so very happy I did!!!! Thank you all !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2017

I was on the fence about getting LASIK since I turned 18 but I finally worked up the courage to do it, three weeks before my wedding (yikes). The staff were exceptional! I expressed my fear and concerns about having the surgery so close to the wedding but the staff made me feel so much better about my decision and I was at ease. Staff talked me through the whole procedure and made me feel so comfortable. I was driving the next day and my vision is now 20/15! I 100% recommend Koch Eye to anyone considering LASIK- you won't regret it! Life has never been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2017

If you are thinking about LASIK, I highly recommend Koch eye associates. I had a great experience and I'm very happy with the results. Everyone there is very friendly and welcoming. They made me feel at ease. I'm so glad I made this decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

5 stars service,they treated my father well and with respect...awesome staff well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 12, 2017

Organized and efficient. Highly recommend for difficult contact fittings or conditions such as kertaconus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2017

Dr.Serednyakova did an excellent job through and through during my procedure. I felt in good, confident hands and had no trouble during recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Very helpful staff at the front desk. Everyone else was very friendly and courteous as well. They were very thorough with my eye care and made a great first impression. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Beautiful inside and Doctors really know what they are doing. I did an upper eye lift and so very happy. Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Dr. Donthamsetti performed my Dad's cataract surgery - excellent results and excellent bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

I had the BEST experience at Koch Eye Associates. After years of thinking about Lasix, I finally decided to do it. Rita spoke with me, walked me through the entire process, answered my tons of questions & kept my fears at bay. There was not one person I dealt with that was not confident, pleasant, and celebratory...about my decision & my "success" when the Lasix was done! Spent way too long thinking about it! Had I known it would be so easy, I would have done it years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2017

I first went to DR. Koch when lasik  was new. It had to be at least ten years ago. I was so scared at first because it was something new and not knowing what to expect, everyone was so caring and informative. Now after at having perfect vision I am now starting with blurred vision. I have called for an appointment and was told that the lasik only lasts for a certain amount of time! I was never told that, but it does make sense as our eyes do change with age...will update this after the next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

Koch Eye Associates is great! The Dr's are all very nice especially Dr Rosenfeld, he's awesome! He takes good care of his patients. Love it there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran and their entire staff were amazing. They all made me feel comfortable and prepared me through my entire process of lasik surgery and made it a great experience. They all were very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions i had. I highly recommend getting lasik done at Koch. I wish i had gotten it done years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

I seldom post reviews but after 41 years of eye glasses I decided to go to Koch for Lasik surgery and boy am I glad! Every aspect of this process was outstanding, from the consultation to the surgery itself. The staff is 100% professional and today, the day after, I have 20:20 vision in my right eye and 20:25 in my left. If you are considering Lasik then I highly recommend Koch. Thanks to the entire staff for all your support! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2017

Koch has been my eye place for the past two years and has done an excellent job with my glasses and contact prescriptions. When I first went to them I had an eye irritation that they were able to quickly identify and treat. The doctors are attentive and knowledgeable. I was recently on vacation and forgot my contacts. The office staff worked quickly, despite being very busy wih patients, to fax my prescription to a local eyecare office who was able to fill it for me. The Koch teams' quick action saved my day and vacation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran, Rita, Crystal and the whole team at the Lasik center in Cranston were great! They made the whole experience so comfortable and enjoyable and the best part is now I can see without glasses! Highly recommended, excellent facility and people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2016

Just had an appt with her, such a sweet woman! Very efficient and was very comforting for people who are a little nervous about seeing a doctor. Gave me my prescription and was in and out in 30 minutes or less. Very much recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr. Rosenfeld, Dr.Sayegh, Dr. O'Brien, and Dr. Koch have been taking care of my eyes for nearly 20 years. A wonderful, full-service practice filled with caring, compassionate doctors and staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Always take great care of me. They never leave a stone unturned and always keep me well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2016

Dr. Theroux is a top notch Ophthalmologist . Professional, personal, knowledgeable, and caring. Everything you would ever require or want in your eye doctor. My husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Theroux and his staff for individual attention and care. We have been patients for over 10 years and are very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2016

I had Lasik done three weeks ago and it was the best decision I have ever made! Dr. Gerber performed the procedure at the new Chapel View facility and I cannot offer enough praise! The staff is wonderful and the facility is immaculate. I've been referring all of my friends and family to Koch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2016

Met her recently. She was knowledgeable and very pleasant. She answered all questions that I had and ordered an extra test to rule out an issue that may have worsened if it was not checked out! Fortunately there is no problem right now, but she created a baseline for monitoring which I believe is good practice. I will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2016

I recently had LASIK surgery here. My initial appointment was very easy, and they squeezed me in for the surgery only 3 days later. The procedure was fast and easy. They gave clear expectations on recovery and care. Follow up the next day was easy. Everyone was very kind and helpful, my questions were all answered and my expectations accurate. And I can see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Serednyakova for the past two years. She is an incredible surgeon. Dr. Sarednyakova is very caring and does her best to be sure that you are relaxed and ready for your procedure. I have had a number of PRP laser surgeries and avastin eye shots. I don't think I would let anyone else stick a needle in my eye. She was the doctor who found that my chemo drug had caused my retina problems. If she had not found this connection I would still be on that drug and would be blind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

Good hours and awesome customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2016

I have been going to Koch Eye Associates in Providence since I was 12 years old and Dr. Earle Scharff is still there and just as excellent as when he first started, maybe more if that's possible. The Practice has all the bells and whistles to equipment, new technology and courteous customer help. If you want your vision to be the best it can possibly be, this is the place for you. Maria at the front desk and Kathy in the on-site optical shop always get you what you want, while making sure you are covered as much as your insurance will allow. You will get personal assistance and the pleasure of special attention as far as them listening, having patience, and even throwing in some free contact lens samples. Maria will even take your new glasses out to your car curbside at pickup. My daughter now she goes, no matter where we live in Rhode Island, I will go out of my way to keep going here because they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2016

I have gone to Koch Eye since I was a kid and now I'm in my twenties and still love the staff. Super professional and always helpful. I decided to have LASIK and the obvious choice was to go with the people I have known for years definitely worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2016

Everything was alot above what I expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2016

Wonderful experience with Dr. Alexandrou. Had 2 Cataract surgeries performed by him and would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 21, 2016

I had cataract surgery by Dr Sayegh in January of 2016. I can't specify how great everything was. I highly recommend him for anyone needing cataract or LASIK eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2015

Well I've always had great service and the team of doctors are some of the best in the country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2015

exilent the best .I another app. on 6 15 2015. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2014

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Derisienski for 28 years now and couldn't ask for a better doctor! He is thorough, and takes time to explain things to you..... I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2014

went in today to pick up my new glasses and had very good service.  Sue T who helped me was very customer friendly and competent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2014

The customer service that I received this morning from Maria at the downtown Providence location of Koch Eye Associates was excellent! This morning when I got up I discovered that the dog had chewed on the lenses of my glasses. Maria made a phone call and got everything taken care of for me. My glasses are being repaired and I should have them back in a few days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2014

Mass Eyee & ear calls them for second opinion The grandfather of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2013

Great doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2013

I would like to thank the staff for taking care of me yesterday and my new eye doctor taking her time with my eye exam and Danielle is a sweetheart including the receptionist great job! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2013

The staff are great. I got Lasik done 3 weeks ago at Koch and I'm very happy with the results. I followed all the directions that they gave me and it was a great experience. I'm so happy that I got Lasik done and even happier that I got it done at Koch; the best in RI. I recommend Koch to everyone, they will not let you down and will take care of you as if your their only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2011

Excellence in Eye Care - Dr Wepman is the consummate physician. He's at once warm, compassionate, and knowledgeable. His surgical skills are among those of the best ophthalmologists in the world. The results of my cataract surgery are super. Before surgery I had to wear glasses for every waking minute mostly because of astigmatism. Now I drive at night.....without glasses! And I can read with inexpensive drug store magnifiers! and to think we can have this all in little old RI! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2019

So warm & caring, with such knowledge. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.