Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Ireland stands head and shoulders above most of the doctors I've met in my experiences. Cataract surgery for both eyes and at 62 I now have 20 20 vision in both . Ten stars for Koch eye associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

I recently had cataract surgery by a Koch opthomologist. I can’t say anything but wonderful things about my surgeon, the office and St Joseph’s Surgicenter. I recommend them fully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

I recently had cataract surgery by a Koch opthomologist. I can’t say anything but wonderful things about my surgeon, the office and St Joseph’s Surgicenter. I recommend them fully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Sayegh came highly recommended. He is the BEST at what he does. I had laser assisted cataract surgery this past Tuesday and again today. I felt no pain or discomfort. His team are the best! I am so fortunate to have my sight back. Thank you doc! You’re my hero!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2018

Knowledgeable and informative - With a history of glaucoma and needing cataract surgery, Dr Graise took the time to review test results, explain the proposed eye surgery in detail and then, based on my current eye condition, the option and benefits of having surgery now vs a later date. She is knowledgeable and informative, and was very helpful in the decision-making process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Dr. Donthamsetti performed my Dad's cataract surgery - excellent results and excellent bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2016

I had cataract surgery by Dr Sayegh in January of 2016. I can't specify how great everything was. I highly recommend him for anyone needing cataract or LASIK eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 21, 2016

I had cataract surgery by Dr Sayegh in January of 2016. I can't specify how great everything was. I highly recommend him for anyone needing cataract or LASIK eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2011

Excellence in Eye Care - Dr Wepman is the consummate physician. He's at once warm, compassionate, and knowledgeable. His surgical skills are among those of the best ophthalmologists in the world. The results of my cataract surgery are super. Before surgery I had to wear glasses for every waking minute mostly because of astigmatism. Now I drive at night.....without glasses! And I can read with inexpensive drug store magnifiers! and to think we can have this all in little old RI! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.