Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I dont hand out 5 stars all to often, but koch earn it, from the moment you call them you know your dealing with a professional outfit. Your eye sight is very important, and as far as I can see, Koch is top knotch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 23, 2019

Very pleased with his performance of removing my cataract. Did an excellent job. I would recommend to anyone. for removal of cataract. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Sayegh was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, respectful and professional in performing my lasik procedure. He kept me calm and comfortable the entire time. iI would recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Sayegh was extremely friendly and informative. He explained what he was going to do and answered all our questions. Very caring and compassionate, a breath of fresh air after visiting so many of the Koch eye doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Sayegh came highly recommended. He is the BEST at what he does. I had laser assisted cataract surgery this past Tuesday and again today. I felt no pain or discomfort. His team are the best! I am so fortunate to have my sight back. Thank you doc! You’re my hero!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Absolutely amazing experience!!! They truly deserve 10 out of 5 stars! Dr. Sayegh, Robin and the entire staff were so unbelievably calming, passionate, professional and excited (even more than I was!!) to change my life through Lasix. If you don't choose Koch Eye as your choice for Lasix you've made a mistake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

Many thanks to the amazing people at Koch Eye. Especially Dr. Sayegh! The restoration of my eyesight has changed my life! What a beautiful gift you have given back to me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I wanted to Thank everyone at Koch Eye Lasik & Aesthetics for the top notch treatment I received during my consultation to the day I have my Lasik eye surgery performed. A Big thank you to Rita Uriati for walking me through everything so there was no surprises before or after the procedure!!!! And a Huge Thank you to Dr. Richard Sayegh and his team for making something so nervous racking to me be such a breeze. The procedure was so fast and I was able to see after the surgery and my sight was 20/20 in less than 24 hours!!!! I am so very pleased with it all and would highly recommend anyone to get it!!!!! I am so very happy I did!!!! Thank you all !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I wanted to Thank everyone at Koch Eye Lasik & Aesthetics for the top notch treatment I received during my consultation to the day I have my Lasik eye surgery performed. A Big thank you to Rita Uriati for walking me through everything so there was no surprises before or after the procedure!!!! And a Huge Thank you to Dr. Richard Sayegh and his team for making something so nervous racking to me be such a breeze. The procedure was so fast and I was able to see after the surgery and my sight was 20/20 in less than 24 hours!!!! I am so very pleased with it all and would highly recommend anyone to get it!!!!! I am so very happy I did!!!! Thank you all !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran and their entire staff were amazing. They all made me feel comfortable and prepared me through my entire process of lasik surgery and made it a great experience. They all were very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions i had. I highly recommend getting lasik done at Koch. I wish i had gotten it done years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran and their entire staff were amazing. They all made me feel comfortable and prepared me through my entire process of lasik surgery and made it a great experience. They all were very… More knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions i had. I highly recommend getting lasik done at Koch. I wish i had gotten it done years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran, Rita, Crystal and the whole team at the Lasik center in Cranston were great! They made the whole experience so comfortable and enjoyable and the best part is now I can see without glasses! Highly recommended, excellent facility and people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr. Rosenfeld, Dr.Sayegh, Dr. O'Brien, and Dr. Koch have been taking care of my eyes for nearly 20 years. A wonderful, full-service practice filled with caring, compassionate doctors and staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2016

Everything was alot above what I expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 21, 2016

I had cataract surgery by Dr Sayegh in January of 2016. I can't specify how great everything was. I highly recommend him for anyone needing cataract or LASIK eye surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.