Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2022

My experience with Koch Eye was the absolute best, I would recommend Dr Lewis with anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

I absolutely love Dr Lewis and her staff. They are friendly, efficient and always willing to help you. The doctor and her assistant put you at ease and will answer any and all questions. I have recommended this office to several people. Thank you to the Johnston Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Everything is great, staff is efficient and friendly, offices are clean and well maintained. Dr. Lewis is awesome, professional and very thorough with her exam. I recommend this office wholeheartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

I love the Johnston office. Dr. Lewis is an awesome doctor. She kind and caring and always takes time to answer your questions and she takes the time to get to know her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

Dr. Lewis is great! She listens and explains things so you understand. Front office is also very polite and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

I give Sr.Michelle Lewis 20 stars & give Lisandra R.(Medical Secretary Of Woonsocket,RI 20 Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

Dr. Lewis is the best doctor ever. She’s patient and attentive and never rushes you. We love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2022

Great experience. Super friendly, efficient receptionist, Etta. Great care from Dr Lewis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

Dr. Lewis is absolutely fantastic. The front desk staff is extremely friendly and helpful as, are the medical assistants and the optical shop. I trust Dr. Lewis completely. I have been her patient for over 10 years and I am happy to have such a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr Lewis is the best! Very thorough, compassionate and answers all my questions. The staff are friendly and helpful. The ladies in the optic shop are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the best glasses I require. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr Lewis is the best! Very thorough, compassionate and answers all my questions. The staff are friendly and helpful. The ladies in the optic shop are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the best glasses I require. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I chose the Johnston office as it is close to home. The staff I dealt with while there were great! Dr. Lewis is awesome!! She is extremely thorough and so down to earth. She really makes you feel at ease and explains everything. I will definitely be making all of my future eye appointments with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2021

I chose the Johnston office as it is close to home. The staff I dealt with while there were great! Dr. Lewis is awesome!! She is extremely thorough and so down to earth. She really makes you feel at ease and explains everything. I will definitely be making all of my future eye appointments with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Dr. Lewis was fantastic. I would highly recommend her. It had been a while since I had a complete exam, and she was thorough and explained each step in the process. She has a gentle manner about her, and I think she would be excellent for children. Cannot say enough of nice things!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Lewis was fantastic. I would highly recommend her. It had been a while since I had a complete exam, and she was thorough and explained each step in the process. She has a gentle manner about her, and I think she would be excellent for children. Cannot say enough of nice things!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.