Patient Reviews

Reviews for Koch Eye Associates

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 28, 2021

All female staff was amazing!Very thorough explanation of procedures and what to expect before, during, and after surgery.From the time I entered the building everything went very smoothly and my anxiety melted away. ( even before the sedative)I had standard cataract removal on one eye. No problems whatsoever. Having the other eye done in a few weeks.Dr. Sayegh was excellent. But he knows this already.....lol.My sincere thanks to EVERYONE on the Koch team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2021

Fantastic patient care from Dr. Fantoni. Highest safety care standards in place. I felt safe, well cared-for and valued as a patient. Thorough exam, friendly, supportive and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. ALEX GERBER performed cataract surgery on both eyes. Results were perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

So warm & caring, with such knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

So warm & caring, with such knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Sayegh was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, respectful and professional in performing my lasik procedure. He kept me calm and comfortable the entire time. iI would recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Gerber Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! The doctors and staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2018

There was a little wait but thats to be expected isnt it? Ana and the rest of the staff were great and Dr Gerber was professional and made me feel comfortable during my short visit. All in all i am satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2017

Dr.Serednyakova did an excellent job through and through during my procedure. I felt in good, confident hands and had no trouble during recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2016

Just had an appt with her, such a sweet woman! Very efficient and was very comforting for people who are a little nervous about seeing a doctor. Gave me my prescription and was in and out in 30 minutes or less. Very much recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2016

Dr. Theroux is a top notch Ophthalmologist . Professional, personal, knowledgeable, and caring. Everything you would ever require or want in your eye doctor. My husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Theroux and his staff for individual attention and care. We have been patients for over 10 years and are very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2016

Met her recently. She was knowledgeable and very pleasant. She answered all questions that I had and ordered an extra test to rule out an issue that may have worsened if it was not checked out! Fortunately there is no problem right now, but she created a baseline for monitoring which I believe is good practice. I will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2016

Everything was alot above what I expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2016

Wonderful experience with Dr. Alexandrou. Had 2 Cataract surgeries performed by him and would definitely recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.