Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Absolutely amazing experience!!! They truly deserve 10 out of 5 stars! Dr. Sayegh, Robin and the entire staff were so unbelievably calming, passionate, professional and excited (even more than I was!!) to change my life through Lasix. If you don't choose Koch Eye as your choice for Lasix you've made a mistake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

Absolutely amazing! The entire staff is incredibly supportive, talented and kind. I could not have asked for better care. I am so thankful for them and the work they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

I rely heavily on my eye sight as part of my profession, so it is something I don't take lightly. I had many questions concerning the lasik process and possible issue that could occur and Dr.sayegh and staff were very informative and transparent with everything. They eased my apprehension and were very comforting during the lasik procedure. Unlike other lasik places i've checked out for they made me feel like a patient and not a walking dollar sign. They genuinely want to help people and stand behind there work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

I had an excellent cataract removal experience with the well coordinated surgery team at St James Surgery Center. They put a very personal touch on a professionally orchestrated surgical process. Everything from intake/insurance approval thru going home instructions was clear. The center is easy to get to with plenty of parking. The surgery prep room made me think, "this is a really good team - lots of smooth handoffs and cross checking to insure accuracy! There were a bunch of chairs that convert to operating tables and they move patients in and out at an impressive pace. Well oiled machine!! They were a friendly and (seem like a) happy crew! What I really liked was the results of my surgery!! Dr Sayeah is friendly and confident, justifiably proud of the skills he has mastered. He gives people their sight back for a living! Needless to say, I'm thrilled to see with real clarity (and in color!!) again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I had an excellent cataract removal experience with Dr Sayeah and his well coordinated team. They put a nice personal touch on a very professionally orchestrated process. Everything from intake/insurance approval thru testing and prep took place at this office. Almost no waiting! It's easy to get to with plenty of parking. Dr. S was personable, informative and clear in his advice and instructions to me. His team provided a folder that organized everything in preparation for the surgery and post operative follow up. What I really liked was how happy Dr S was with the results of my surgery!! He was justifiably proud of the skills he has mastered. He gives people their sight back for a living! Needless to say, I'm thrilled to see with real clarity (and in color!!) again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2021

I have everyone to thank at Koch Eye Associates in Cranston for helping me make one of the best decisions I've ever made! My Lasik surgery performed by Dr. Sayegh exceeded my expectations through his professionalism, accuracy and care. Karen also worked with me to ensure I was comfortable and prepared; she's lovely! If you are a very active person who is over glasses fogging & contacts drying, Lasik is so worth it and Koch Eye in Cranston is the best place to go for friendly, affordable care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

I had an excellent cataract removal experience with Dr Sayeah and his well coordinated team. They put a nice personal touch on a very professionally orchestrated process. Everything from intake/insurance approval thru testing and prep took place at this office. Almost no waiting! It's easy to get to with plenty of parking. Dr. S was personable, informative and clear in his advice and instructions to me. His team provided a folder that organized everything in preparation for the surgery and post operative follow up. What I really liked was how happy Dr S was with the results of my surgery!! He was justifiably proud of the skills he has mastered. He gives people their sight back for a living! Needless to say, I'm thrilled to see with real clarity (and in color!!) again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I dont hand out 5 stars all to often, but koch earn it, from the moment you call them you know your dealing with a professional outfit. Your eye sight is very important, and as far as I can see, Koch is top knotch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Sayegh came highly recommended. He is the BEST at what he does. I had laser assisted cataract surgery this past Tuesday and again today. I felt no pain or discomfort. His team are the best! I am so fortunate to have my sight back. Thank you doc! You’re my hero!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.