Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contact Lenses Services in Wakefield, RI

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2024

The staff in Wakefield recently gave me the best eyecare service ever. The folks at Reception were friendly and helpful and Dr. Tresca provided excellent care. Most noteworthy was my experience with Ms. Hicks in the Glasses Shop. She was generous enough with her product knowledge, as well as her time, to walk me through several combinations of lens-types and colors, and frames, for three pairs of glasses. Great staff, very nice facility, parking, you get it; just go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2024

Great team of ladies in the Optical Shop !! Hello Eileen, Dot and Hailey. Eileen was super helpful in my choosing a pair of glasses and I am now enjoying my new “red” glasses !! Thank You !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

I just went to Koch Eye Associate for the first time. I had a wonderful experience. I went there for my opticals I met Dot She was extremely helpful, professional, compassionate, and caring.Dot was very thorough and she had a lot of expert advice to give me about my eyeglasses. I would highly recommend Koch Eye associates, and if you’re looking for opticals, please go see Dot she will take great care of you. Thank you Koch Eye associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2023

We went to the optical shop to see if they had more variety than our regular eye doctor office. We were taken care of right away by Haley and she was attentive and kind. She really looked at the glasses with us and made sure they were the right fit and look. We didn’t feel rushed and she went above and beyond even fixing my husbands current glasses to make them more comfortable. Would recommend a trip there for new glasses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2023

We went to the optical shop to see if they had more variety than our regular eye doctor office. We were taken care of right away by Haley and she was attentive and kind. She really looked at the glasses with us and made sure they were the right fit and look. We didn't feel rushed and she went above and beyond even fixing my husbands current glasses to make them more comfortable. Would recommend a trip there for new glasses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2023

It was my husband's and my first time here. We needed to find a new eye doctor due to a change in his insurance. So far everything and everyone was amazing! Fun the girls and the front desk, to the nice person who tried her hardest to get me in with my husband instead of going back in the afternoon. The woman who took me back to the exam room was very nice. Dr Tess, can't say or spell her last name, was very thorough and took her time. To Kathy where we selected our glasses. The whole process was easy and flawless. Thank you to you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

I have been going to this practice for several years and have always been satisfied. I want to comment on Kathy in the Optical center. She is very friendly and knowledgeable She helps find suitable glasses and takes care that you are satisfied with your selection. She is very patient and doesn't rush the client. Kathy is always courteous and gives the best customer service. Kathy is really the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

Just a short note to thank Kathy in the optical shop in the Wakefield office for her professional and courteous service. She helped me find the perfect set of glasses! She was very easy to work with and it was a pleasure dealing with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Burns & Koch Eye Associates in South Kingstown. I've never had a problem getting an appointment, and all my questions are thoroughly answered by the doctor as well as the staff conducting different tests. I have a fairly complicated medical situation, with multiple issues that tend to complicate treatment. Dr. Burns has always been able to find the right course of treatment to keep my eyes healthy, and still seeing pretty sharp, especially considering my age. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Burns to any of my friends. As far as prescription glasses go, I have gotten several pair here and the last pair of wound up having scratches in them after about 4 or 5 months of wear. I brought them back, and without any discussion, or complicated processes, lenses were replaced under warranty. Couldn't ask for better service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Burns & Koch Eye Associates in South Kingstown. I've never had a problem getting an appointment, and all my questions are thoroughly answered by the doctor as well as the staff conducting different tests. I have a fairly complicated medical situation, with multiple issues that tend to complicate treatment. Dr. Burns has always been able to find the right course of treatment to keep my eyes healthy, and still seeing pretty sharp, especially considering my age. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Burns to any of my friends. As far as prescription glasses go, I have gotten several pair here and the last pair of wound up having scratches in them after about 4 or 5 months of wear. I brought them back, and without any discussion, or complicated processes, lenses were replaced under warranty. Couldn't ask for better service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I am in my sixties and have been wearing glasses for literally a half century. I believe the pair prescribed and filled, and fitted by, Koch Eye are the most comfortable I have ever had. The glasses are a complex prescription with progressive lenses, and they clearly are the right prescription. The fitting was excellent — I am used to glasses, but these ones feel like they are “transparent”. I have had a couple of incidents at night where I have forgotten they were on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I am in my sixties and have been wearing glasses for literally a half century. I believe the pair prescribed and filled, and fitted by, Koch Eye are the most comfortable I have ever had. The glasses are a complex prescription with progressive lenses, and they clearly are the right prescription. The fitting was excellent — I am used to glasses, but these ones feel like they are “transparent”. I have had a couple of incidents at night where I have forgotten they were on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Koch Eye Associates saved my vacation. I was here from out of town and ripped my last contact lens. I was lucky I had my prescription with me and they had my lens in stock. In less than 20 minutes, I had a brand new lens and was on my way! Thank you Koch Associates for saving me from a very long ride home with only1 contact lens in my eyes. Very courteous friendly staff who were willing to listen and help and save my day! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.