Patient Reviews

Reviews for Koch Eye Associates

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter88 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

While in Boston ,on a sunday afternoon ,I experienced what felt like a torn or detached retina. Driving home I called Koch and got the on call optometrist. The optometrist was lionel Lemos and he called me back within 5 minutes. He then drove the 30 minutes to the tollgate office to examine my eye. He was prompt, professional and put me at ease. I was given an appointment with Dr Serednyakova on Wednesday. The entire staff could not have been nicer. Thank you Dr Lemos for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Absolutely amazing experience!!! They truly deserve 10 out of 5 stars! Dr. Sayegh, Robin and the entire staff were so unbelievably calming, passionate, professional and excited (even more than I was!!) to change my life through Lasix. If you don't choose Koch Eye as your choice for Lasix you've made a mistake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

The Wakefield office of Koch Eye is a pleasure to deal with. The front desk staff are pleasant and professional. Dr. Burns is thorough with the examination, and explanation. I would recommend this practice for any vision needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

The Woonsocket location goes "above and beyond" in caring for patients. The front desk is always so accommodating and pleasant. The staff is always upbeat and courteous, with special thanks to Shannon for always being so kind. The physicians are amazing in their knowledge, professionalism and understanding. Thank you for all you do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

Just as the July 4 three day weekend was beginning, I became concerned about a sudden change of vision in one of my eyes and, to make a long story short, my regular eye doctor (who is not affiliated with Koch) was already out of town and Koch was the only local eye specialist I reached that was willing or able to take me so late in the day - literally just before closing when there was just one doctor still in the office. Dr. Burns and the entire staff were excellent. It could’ve been a much more stressful weekend without them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Everything is great at Koch Eye Care! Dr Ireland is very caring and listens to your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Dr. Bae is amazing and very pleasant . She was very thorough and explained everything to me. The staff is very friendly and the assistant who brought me into the exam room was very pleasant and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Great experience- from making the appt to my eye exam. Would recommend without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2021

I chose the Johnston office as it is close to home. The staff I dealt with while there were great! Dr. Lewis is awesome!! She is extremely thorough and so down to earth. She really makes you feel at ease and explains everything. I will definitely be making all of my future eye appointments with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Last Thursday we my first time there for surgery the girls and the Dr was great they talk to you the whole time you are they I would recommend them to anybody they all have a great bedside manner and I will give them a five-star went to day for surgery again and had the same experience with the great bedside manner from all of them very pleasant thank you again Dale More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

I go to the Greenwich Ave office and I honestly can't imagine ever changing drs. Everyone I've interacted with has been wonderful and Dr Lemos is the best. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

My son and I see Dr. Fantoni. I love the way she is friendly and down to business. She answers all our questions. I think we have been seeing her for about 15 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

My daughter and I had a very good experience at Koch Eye Associates on Greenwich Avenue. From the front desk woman, who was kind and efficient, to the examination with Dr. Leblanc. I highly recommend scheduling an appointment at this office. We also interacted with Lauren, and Chris, the office manager, who were both lovely and very professional. Dr. Leblanc took time listening to my sixteen year old daughter explain some trouble she had been having with discomfort in her eyes. After a thorough examination, she made some recommended changes and ever since my dauughter's comfort level has improved. Thank you Koch! Looking forward to a long relationship! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

This office is filled with friendly and professional staff. From checking in at the front desk, to the knowledgeable Medical Technician, Lauren T and Dr. Besen's thorough examination, I can't say enough good things about this place. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Lewis was fantastic. I would highly recommend her. It had been a while since I had a complete exam, and she was thorough and explained each step in the process. She has a gentle manner about her, and I think she would be excellent for children. Cannot say enough of nice things!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

I had been going to LensCrafters for ages and have been paying way too much money for eyewear. On top of that, the office of Jewel Eye Associates (the eye doctors contracted with them) was billing my insurance in a very shady way and refused to provide me details of why they were doing so. Suffice to say I needed a new eye doctor. I came to Koch Eye (office on Greenwich Ave) and the staff there is absolutely wonderful. Every single person there was friendly and helpful. The office is clean and organized. Best of all, I got a new pair of glasses AND sunglasses for less than what I paid for one pair at other places. 10/10 recommend Koch Eye for your vision needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Ireland and Dr. Rosenfeld, they are amazing!!! Would thoroughly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I had a great exam with Dr Uddin, and then I had an amazing experience in the Optical downstairs. Amy and Erica were so nice and welcoming! They looked up my insurance and I love my new Maui Jim sunglasses, and I qualified for a second pair half off. They are very experienced Opticians who know their stuff, and are great at styling people, even in masks! I would highly recommend the amazing customer service at Koch on Tollgate Road! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Catanio is always excellent. Very friendly, attentive and informative. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Amy and erica are beyond belef the lovliest,kindest,most efficient wonderful people my 89 yr old father,whos a korean war veteran,and i ,have met in a very long lon long time. These 2 young ladies made our week ,if not our year. Hopefully koch is aware of yhe priceless vakue these 2 people are wi5hin thwre business.joseph e alves These More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Love love love this place! Dr. Gerber and Dr. Tran are awesome! Dr. Gerber did my lasik eye surgery and Dr. Tran did my consultation and follow-ups. Both are extremely intelligent, very personable, with great bedside manner. The doctors are also very punctual. I never had to wait long to be seen and my appointments never felt rushed. I recommend them to anyone considering lasik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I am in my sixties and have been wearing glasses for literally a half century. I believe the pair prescribed and filled, and fitted by, Koch Eye are the most comfortable I have ever had. The glasses are a complex prescription with progressive lenses, and they clearly are the right prescription. The fitting was excellent — I am used to glasses, but these ones feel like they are “transparent”. I have had a couple of incidents at night where I have forgotten they were on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

The office staff is very friendly. They are able to schedule back-to-back appointments for myself and my kids. Dr. Burns and Dr. Fantoni are great. I never feel rushed and they take the time to answer my questions in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a great experience great dr tran was awesome the staff was great and helpful I would recommend koch eye to friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Thank you for your services. All the employees-doctors, associates and customer’s services are so welcome and kind. They always give the best they can. Also l was glad to receive my glasses before the due-date. Thank you for all the Koche eye family! Ibrahima Sarr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Everyone was great. Very nice and clean. They were very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Great staff! Dr. LeBlanc and team were awesome, thanks for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

Dr.Ireland is phenomenal to say the least.. my questions concerns always answered the staff very friendly and ready to help. Would and have recommended Koch eye!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2021

I have everyone to thank at Koch Eye Associates in Cranston for helping me make one of the best decisions I've ever made! My Lasik surgery performed by Dr. Sayegh exceeded my expectations through his professionalism, accuracy and care. Karen also worked with me to ensure I was comfortable and prepared; she's lovely! If you are a very active person who is over glasses fogging & contacts drying, Lasik is so worth it and Koch Eye in Cranston is the best place to go for friendly, affordable care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Excellent service from the entire team here, front desk/reception, scheduling, contacts, physicians, PAs, etc. Fantastic patient care from Dr. Burns and Dr. Fantoni. Highest safety care standards in place. I felt safe, well cared-for and valued as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I felt like I needed to review based on my great experience, and the fact I unfortunately went into my first appointment a bit skeptical based on some of the previous reviews. My appointment was very informative, and I saw the doctor fairly quickly, who addressed my concerns and made necessary changes to my contacts and explained why. Despite it being the end of the day during a holiday week, everyone in the office was friendly. At the end of my appointment, I waited to browse through the optical shop. With Covid, only 1 person at a time is allowed, and it was approaching 5PM. They offered myself and two other people to set an appointment the same week to come back, which I appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Educated on my eye care, outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

The staff is friendly and the doctors are wonderful. 5+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

I was so nervous going in St James for my procedure but those feelings were left at their front door! From the moment I walked in the staff was fantastic in informing you of the procedure,prep..and post surgery information.I cant say enough about the staff.What a wonderful group of professionals! St James should be proud of each and everyone of them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

I had an excellent cataract removal experience with Dr Sayeah and his well coordinated team. They put a nice personal touch on a very professionally orchestrated process. Everything from intake/insurance approval thru testing and prep took place at this office. Almost no waiting! It's easy to get to with plenty of parking. Dr. S was personable, informative and clear in his advice and instructions to me. His team provided a folder that organized everything in preparation for the surgery and post operative follow up. What I really liked was how happy Dr S was with the results of my surgery!! He was justifiably proud of the skills he has mastered. He gives people their sight back for a living! Needless to say, I'm thrilled to see with real clarity (and in color!!) again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I had an excellent cataract removal experience with the well coordinated surgery team at St James Surgery Center. They put a very personal touch on a professionally orchestrated surgical process. Everything from intake/insurance approval thru going home instructions was clear. The center is easy to get to with plenty of parking. The surgery prep room made me think, "this is a really good team - lots of smooth handoffs and cross checking to insure accuracy! There were a bunch of chairs that convert to operating tables and they move patients in and out at an impressive pace. Well oiled machine!! They were a friendly and (seem like a) happy crew! What I really liked was the results of my surgery!! Dr Sayeah is friendly and confident, justifiably proud of the skills he has mastered. He gives people their sight back for a living! Needless to say, I'm thrilled to see with real clarity (and in color!!) again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

my eye Dr. Jane Ireland is the best eye Dr . she is always easy going and sweet, helpful I am so lucky to have her as my eye Dr there should be more Dr s like her this world needs them because she makes my visits easy and take s the best care of my eyes and talks with me over any of my concerns she takes the time to be a great Dr and the staff is all easy going , nice and helpful Thank you to all of them for my amazing care would def. NOT go ANY where else and even got my dad to come here and he is very happy with the service and care TOO !!! :))))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Thank you Dr. Ireland for your great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Casey in the contact lense department is generally caring and wants to help you. Everyone is very nice that works there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Efficient, friendly and professional, Dr Jane Ireland and the staff excel at all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been going to Koch Eye for years. The girls at the front desk are always nice and knowledgeable. I had a new doctor that I haven’t had in past appointments Dr. Vania Bea. From the time she walked in the room she completely put me at ease She listened to my concerns and i felt confident in her answers. Everyone at Koch in Johnston are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have been going to Koch Eye for years. The girls at the front desk are always nice and knowledgeable. I had a new doctor that I haven’t had in past appointments Dr. Vania Bea. From the time she walked in the room she completely put me at ease She listened to my concerns and i felt confident in her answers. Everyone at Koch in Johnston are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I have been going to Koch Eye for years. The girls at the front desk are always nice and knowledgeable. I had a new doctor that I haven’t had in past appointments Dr. Vania Bea. From the time she walked in the room she completely put me at easeShe listened to my concerns and i felt confident in her answers. Everyone at Koch in Johnston are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I dont hand out 5 stars all to often, but koch earn it, from the moment you call them you know your dealing with a professional outfit. Your eye sight is very important, and as far as I can see, Koch is top knotch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone there from the receptionists to the nurses and doctors went above and beyond. I was extremely nervous and everyone went out of their way to make me feel relaxed. Surgery was a success, back in a week for my second eye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Such an amazing experience! From the second I came in for my first consult for LASIK, to when the procedure was finished, the staff was so caring and helpful! They really know what they are doing and make you feel so comfortable throughout the whole process! Soooo happy with my results! 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

I wanted to wait a few months before I wrote my review. It turns out to be the best decision I ever made. I had trouble at first doing the pre test because it's hard for me to keep my eyes open so they had me come back. They were very patient with me. The place is very clean and all the doctors are nice. They are also very good with appointments for post op, you don't have to wait long like most doctors. I would highly recommend this place if you chose to have Laser Eye surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Kathy and Zach at Koch Vision Store are just terrific; very knowledgeable about selections and have great recommendations when one is considering lenses/frames. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Everyone is always completely professional and so friendly and accommodating. Thank you Danielle, Nancy, Janine, Catherine, Jess and Dr. Fantoni! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Koch Eye Associates saved my vacation. I was here from out of town and ripped my last contact lens. I was lucky I had my prescription with me and they had my lens in stock. In less than 20 minutes, I had a brand new lens and was on my way! Thank you Koch Associates for saving me from a very long ride home with only1 contact lens in my eyes. Very courteous friendly staff who were willing to listen and help and save my day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Koch Eye Associates saved my vacation. I was here from out of town and ripped my last contact lens. I was lucky I had my prescription with me and they had my lens in stock. In less than 20 minutes, I had a brand new lens and was on my way! Thank you Koch Associates for saving me from a very long ride home with only1 contact lens in my eyes. Very courteous friendly staff who were willing to listen and help and save my day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

From start to finish, the whole team was thorough and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend, they made the lasik procedure as accommodating and comforting as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Ireland stands head and shoulders above most of the doctors I've met in my experiences. Cataract surgery for both eyes and at 62 I now have 20 20 vision in both . Ten stars for Koch eye associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

A class act experience all the way--from the front desk, doctors and the staff assisting, I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. They were professional at all times, and every step of the procedure was explained in detail and any questions were addressed immediately. They really know what their stuff -- I had a great experience and would recommend highly ! Karen Gorton Rodrigues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Everyone at the office was courteous and friendly! The wait time was short. The technician along with Doctor Ireland answered all my questions regarding my Keratoconus. I was worried my condition may have become worse. However, they eased any worries I had. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

I've never been to Koch eye associates before, everyone here is efficient and friendly and Dr Rosenthal was very nice, an answered any questions I had. I was very happy with my overall experience, from my eye exam to receiving my glasses. I would recommend this location of Koch eye associates to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

A wonderful experience! Everything went smoothly from beginning to end!! So very happy with the results! But, the best part, by far was the amazing staff-no words to decribe how nice, informative and friendly they were!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I never write reviews but I really felt it was appropriate to voice how wonderful EVERYONE at Koch Eye PVD has been every single time I've stepped foot or called into that office. I switched from my eye doctor of 15 years because of reoccurring bad experiences in recent years. I had begun to feel like a number instead of a patient with a name. My eye sight is something that I've always struggled with and had to worry about. The team at Koch eye showed that they understand me and struggles and contentiously took the time to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied. Customer service within the healthcare industry is still alive and well at Koch Eye Associates in Providence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I had already scheduled my appointment when I saw the reviews and was a little disheartened, however, I had a great experience during my first visit. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I ended up ordering a new pair of glasses, left the office, and decided to make a change to my order. I called the office and they were able to quickly help me with my request. So far I'm happy with my decision to visit this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

Everyone from the time I walked in were very warm and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and we’re very clear on what to expect with my LASIK! The actual LASIK procedure was really quick and the best part of that was the LASIK whisper! The LASIK whisper helped me stay calm and comfortable during the procedure which was huge! I would recommend everyone to go to Koche LASIK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

A class act experience all the way--from the front desk, doctors and the staff assisting, I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. They were professional at all times, and every step of the procedure was explained in detail and any questions were addressed immediately. They really know what their stuff -- I had a great experience and would recommend highly ! Karen Gorton Rodrigues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

I had my eye surgery at Koch Eye Associates ,I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience. Everyone was professional and extremely friendly and comforting at the same time. I was informed of every step throughout the procedure. It really is awesome not having to wear contacts or glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Sayegh came highly recommended. He is the BEST at what he does. I had laser assisted cataract surgery this past Tuesday and again today. I felt no pain or discomfort. His team are the best! I am so fortunate to have my sight back. Thank you doc! You’re my hero!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Stopped in for a Lasik eye evaluation, turned out I wouldn't be able to have procedure at this time. That being said it was very informative and Rita was very helpful and explained everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I've had great experiences here. The doctors and staff are all friendly and professional, and very accommodating when I needed scheduling help. Thank you, Tanya! Mary, the woman who helped me select my frames was patient and knowledgeable, taking as much time as needed to ensure that I would be happy with my selection. She also made sure that my frames met her quality standards before delivering them. I would definitely recommend this company / office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Everyone was extremely nice and very professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Food was great! Service was even better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

I've had great experiences here. The doctors and staff are all friendly and professional, and very accommodating when I needed scheduling help. Thank you, Tanya! Mary, the woman who helped me select my frames was patient and knowledgeable, taking as much time as needed to ensure that I would be happy with my selection. She also made sure that my frames met her quality standards before delivering them. I would definitely recommend this company / office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

From start to finish, the whole team was thorough and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend, they made the lasik procedure as accommodating and comforting as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Koch Lasik is the place to go!!! The office is beautiful and Nikki, the receptionist is very knowledgeable and prepares you for exactly the procedure you’re having done! Great experience! Dr. Tran is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

From start to finish, the whole team was thorough and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend, they made the lasik procedure as accommodating and comforting as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Dr. Gerber and his staff were great, made the lasik procedure fly by and were very attentive and able to answer all my questions. Highly recommend the Koch team for all lasik procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

I had Lasik done with Koch, the experience was painless! the staff was comforting and made you feel like you were well taken care of. My vision has never been better even though I have worn contact lenses for years I felt I could never get real clarity like I have now. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wants to have the procedure done. It is well worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

From consult to follow up the staff at Koch couldn't have been more accommodating. The attention to detail and the excitement they exude to genuinely want to make your vision perfect is contagious. As someone who had one of the worst vision numbers they had ever seen it was great to have the confidence that I had made the right choice. The Lasik procedure is short, virtually painless, and I left the building with better than perfect vision. I would highly recommend Koch for Lasik to anyone thinking about correcting their vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Such a warm and attentive doctor. Thorough with his examination and follow up care.. Effectively explained/communicated findings while also reviewing past notes. Personable and so great to see he genuinely cares. The staff is super friendly and helpful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Best fittings I've ever had. I've come here for years and always had great success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

On a recent vacation to Rhode Island, my eye was sore and red following retinal reattachment. Dr. Wepman, cleared a space for me on a FRIDAY AFTERNOON! He examined me, found a loose suture, and removed it all in one visit. He even gave me his cell phone number to call on the weekend, if things didn't improve.He did a fantastic job! And the rest of my vacation was pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Awesome friendly service. Everyone went out of their way to make my experience positive. Will definitely go back and reccomend. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Staff has always been terrific. Maria is particularly helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

I've had great experiences here. The doctors and staff are all friendly and professional, and very accommodating when I needed scheduling help. Thank you, Tanya! Mary, the woman who helped me select my frames was patient and knowledgeable, taking as much time as needed to ensure that I would be happy with my selection. She also made sure that my frames met her quality standards before delivering them. I would definitely recommend this company / office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

On a recent vacation to Rhode Island, my eye was sore and red following retinal reattachment. Dr. Wepman, cleared a space for me on a FRIDAY AFTERNOON! He examined me, found a loose suture, and removed it all in one visit. He even gave me his cell phone number to call on the weekend, if things didn't improve. He did a fantastic job! And the rest of my vacation was pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

On a recent vacation to Rhode Island, my eye was sore and red following retinal reattachment. Dr. Wepman, cleared a space for me on a FRIDAY AFTERNOON! He examined me, found a loose suture, and removed it all in one visit. He even gave me his cell phone number to call on the weekend, if things didn't improve. He did a fantastic job! And the rest of my vacation was pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Dr. Donthamsetti performed my Dad's cataract surgery - excellent results and excellent bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Very helpful staff at the front desk. Everyone else was very friendly and courteous as well. They were very thorough with my eye care and made a great first impression. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Beautiful inside and Doctors really know what they are doing. I did an upper eye lift and so very happy. Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

Good hours and awesome customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2015

exilent the best .I another app. on 6 15 2015. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.