Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Vision Correction Services in Warwick, RI

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2021

Recently had cataract surgery. Both the office and St. James Surgery Center functions like a well oiled machine. Every employee that I interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly and good at what they do. My only regret is that I never had the opportunity to thank Dr. Richard Sayegh personally for restoring my vision to a level that it had never been before. My distance vision is now 20/20 with no refractive correction and with the standard surgery. Results like that require a very high level of skill. Top notch eye care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Koch did my lasik years ago and it was amazing! I have seen clearly now after being legally blind. It was the best thing I ever did for myself. Dr. Koch was fantastic, I highly recommend the Koch Eye Associates, they are all top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Koch did my lasik years ago and it was amazing! I have seen clearly now after being legally blind. It was the best thing I ever did for myself. Dr. Koch was fantastic, I highly recommend the Koch Eye Associates, they are all top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

I can’t thank the amazing staff @kocheye enough for finally giving me my vision back! The lasik procedure was painless, the staff was kind and explained every step to me as it was happening... I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Dr. Gerber for a great surgery, I highly recommend you all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

Highly recommend the Lasik procedure..very satisfied customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I wanted to Thank everyone at Koch Eye Lasik & Aesthetics for the top notch treatment I received during my consultation to the day I have my Lasik eye surgery performed. A Big thank you to Rita Uriati for walking me through everything so there was no surprises before or after the procedure!!!! And a Huge Thank you to Dr. Richard Sayegh and his team for making something so nervous racking to me be such a breeze. The procedure was so fast and I was able to see after the surgery and my sight was 20/20 in less than 24 hours!!!! I am so very pleased with it all and would highly recommend anyone to get it!!!!! I am so very happy I did!!!! Thank you all !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I wanted to Thank everyone at Koch Eye Lasik & Aesthetics for the top notch treatment I received during my consultation to the day I have my Lasik eye surgery performed. A Big thank you to Rita Uriati for walking me through everything so there was no surprises before or after the procedure!!!! And a Huge Thank you to Dr. Richard Sayegh and his team for making something so nervous racking to me be such a breeze. The procedure was so fast and I was able to see after the surgery and my sight was 20/20 in less than 24 hours!!!! I am so very pleased with it all and would highly recommend anyone to get it!!!!! I am so very happy I did!!!! Thank you all !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2017

I was on the fence about getting LASIK since I turned 18 but I finally worked up the courage to do it, three weeks before my wedding (yikes). The staff were exceptional! I expressed my fear and concerns about having the surgery so close to the wedding but the staff made me feel so much better about my decision and I was at ease. Staff talked me through the whole procedure and made me feel so comfortable. I was driving the next day and my vision is now 20/15! I 100% recommend Koch Eye to anyone considering LASIK- you won't regret it! Life has never been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2017

If you are thinking about LASIK, I highly recommend Koch eye associates. I had a great experience and I'm very happy with the results. Everyone there is very friendly and welcoming. They made me feel at ease. I'm so glad I made this decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran and their entire staff were amazing. They all made me feel comfortable and prepared me through my entire process of lasik surgery and made it a great experience. They all were very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions i had. I highly recommend getting lasik done at Koch. I wish i had gotten it done years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

I seldom post reviews but after 41 years of eye glasses I decided to go to Koch for Lasik surgery and boy am I glad! Every aspect of this process was outstanding, from the consultation to the surgery itself. The staff is 100% professional and today, the day after, I have 20:20 vision in my right eye and 20:25 in my left. If you are considering Lasik then I highly recommend Koch. Thanks to the entire staff for all your support! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

I seldom post reviews but after 41 years of eye glasses I decided to go to Koch for Lasik surgery and boy am I glad! Every aspect of this process was outstanding, from the consultation to the surgery itself. … More The staff is 100% professional and today, the day after, I have 20:20 vision in my right eye and 20:25 in my left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran and their entire staff were amazing. They all made me feel comfortable and prepared me through my entire process of lasik surgery and made it a great experience. They all were very… More knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions i had. I highly recommend getting lasik done at Koch. I wish i had gotten it done years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2017

I seldom post reviews but after 41 years of eye glasses I decided to go to Koch for Lasik surgery and boy am I glad! Every aspect of this process was outstanding, from the consultation to the surgery itself. The staff is 100% professional and today, the day after, I have 20:20 vision in my right eye and 20:25 in my left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran, Rita, Crystal and the whole team at the Lasik center in Cranston were great! They made the whole experience so comfortable and enjoyable and the best part is now I can see without glasses! Highly recommended, excellent facility and people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2016

I have gone to Koch Eye since I was a kid and now I'm in my twenties and still love the staff. Super professional and always helpful. I decided to have LASIK and the obvious choice was to go with the people I have known for years definitely worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2013

The staff are great. I got Lasik done 3 weeks ago at Koch and I'm very happy with the results. I followed all the directions that they gave me and it was a great experience. I'm so happy that I got Lasik done and even happier that I got it done at Koch; the best in RI. I recommend Koch to everyone, they will not let you down and will take care of you as if your their only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2013

The staff are great. I got Lasik done 3 weeks ago at Koch and I'm very happy with the results. I followed all the directions that they gave me and it was a great experience. I'm so happy that I got Lasik done and even happier that I got it done at Koch; the best in RI. I recommend Koch to everyone, they will not let you down and will take care of you as if your their only patient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.