Patient Reviews

Reviews for Koch Eye Woonsocket

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

I had an emergency and they took me in right away . They are all so friendly there . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

The front office staff is always professional and have friendly personalities. Dr. Theroux is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

I didn’t have to wait I was seen almost immediately Liso and Dr .Santos were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Carmen Melissa Sanchez at the Woonsocket Koch Eye office was awesome. I needed help with an appointment for my niece and the call center was not answering, I reached Melissa and she took care of it for me. So pleasant and friendly. I then reached back out to the Woonsocket office and spoke with Mel regarding rx script for my niece and I couldn’t have asked for a better person on the phone. She was not only super pleasant and friendly to speak to but when I had questions she took her time to explain things to me. Love the Woonsocket Koch Eye Team! Way to help your patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Great staff , great doctors. Crystal in optical was amazing she helped me so much. Clean and professional ! I recommend them to everyone in need of a great practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

Professional, friendly and compassionate from the doctors to all staff. Been a patient for a little over two years and enjoy my visits from routine eye care to cataract surgery. Quite good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

Professional, friendly and compassionate from the doctors to all staff. Been a patient for a little over two years and enjoy my visits from routine eye care to cataract surgery. Quite good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

My 2 youngest children, both have special needs, have been coming here with me for years. Staff here is wonderful!! And we all love Dr. Scharff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

The Woonsocket location goes "above and beyond" in caring for patients. The front desk is always so accommodating and pleasant. The staff is always upbeat and courteous, with special thanks to Shannon for always being so kind. The physicians are amazing in their knowledge, professionalism and understanding. Thank you for all you do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I had a great experience great dr tran was awesome the staff was great and helpful I would recommend koch eye to friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

The Woonsocket location goes "above and beyond" in caring for patients. The front desk is always so accommodating and pleasant. The staff is always upbeat and courteous, with special thanks to Shannon for always being so kind. The physicians are amazing in their knowledge, professionalism and understanding. Thank you for all you do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a great experience great dr tran was awesome the staff was great and helpful I would recommend koch eye to friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The staff is friendly and the doctors are wonderful. 5+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Everyone was great. Very nice and clean. They were very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

The staff is friendly and the doctors are wonderful. 5+ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.