Patient Reviews

Reviews for Koch Eye Warwick - Greenwich

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2022

My wife and I are new patients and had an appointment yesterday at the tollgate rd. with Dr.Scharff very nice though dr .  location. The office was very busy. But was not hectic. The employees had it all under control. I had the pleasure of having a very nice young lady named Kim, This young lady was such a pleasure. As well as a breathe of fresh air very personable and held conversation. Made the appointment that much better for myself and my wife. We are both very glad we had made the decision to choose koch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2021

Recently had cataract surgery. Both the office and St. James Surgery Center functions like a well oiled machine. Every employee that I interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly and good at what they do. My only regret is that I never had the opportunity to thank Dr. Richard Sayegh personally for restoring my vision to a level that it had never been before. My distance vision is now 20/20 with no refractive correction and with the standard surgery. Results like that require a very high level of skill. Top notch eye care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr Rosenfeld is definitely one the best in the industry. Always makes you feel very comfortable ask plenty of questions to get the right answer the man is very compassionate and knows his job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2019

Been going there for years clean, efficienct, dedicated to helping someone whether rich or poor. Very upset about the raid by the FBI  we are not IN Nazi Germany. Creates an impression on people that is false. As a attorney I find it abhorrent that some Judge who is obviously afraid that Koch would shred documents is insane.. PETER KOCh my friend even wrote a letter for me to Law School Committee for me to. Get large print on my Lsat. I graduaie Rutgers Law with honors and to this day love their offices. Shame on the FBI. Have shared my opinion with other social media sites. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2017

I first went to DR. Koch when lasik  was new. It had to be at least ten years ago. I was so scared at first because it was something new and not knowing what to expect, everyone was so caring and informative. Now after at having perfect vision I am now starting with blurred vision. I have called for an appointment and was told that the lasik only lasts for a certain amount of time! I was never told that, but it does make sense as our eyes do change with age...will update this after the next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2016

I had Lasik done three weeks ago and it was the best decision I have ever made! Dr. Gerber performed the procedure at the new Chapel View facility and I cannot offer enough praise! The staff is wonderful and the facility is immaculate. I've been referring all of my friends and family to Koch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2016

I had Lasik done three weeks ago and it was the best decision I have ever made! Dr. Gerber performed the procedure at the new Chapel View facility and I cannot offer enough praise! The staff is wonderful and the facility is immaculate. I’ve been referring all of my friends and family to Koch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2016

I recently had LASIK surgery here. My initial appointment was very easy, and they squeezed me in for the surgery only 3 days later. The procedure was fast and easy. They gave clear expectations on recovery and care. Follow up the next day was easy. Everyone was very kind and helpful, my questions were all answered and my expectations accurate. And I can see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2014

went in today to pick up my new glasses and had very good service.  Sue T who helped me was very customer friendly and competent More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2014

This is a good location for eye care.  They  have a caring staff that is always smiling.  I ended up being referred to this location because of a specialist they have come in periodically.  They  have very modern eye testing/mapping equipment and are known for their glaucoma care. They provide call-ahead reminders to ensure you remember your appointments which is very helpful for me.   I have had a few times where I showed up and the wait was VERY long but that was due to storm related cancellations.  I have also shown up and been in/out in 30 mins. Give them a try, especially if you need specialized eye care More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2013

I recently had my eye exam and I was very impressed that my new eye doctor took time with the exam and told me why my eyes where itching alot because of dry eye syndrome and she was nice enough to give me free samples of lubricated eye drops . Also I like to thank that nice lady Danielle for taking me right away before seeing the eye doctor she was very polite and so was the receptionist. I recommend this place to friends and family and my mother wants to go. Also, my eyes did change a little bit and I had to pick out my glasses and I really like them. Also, I received a call a week after my eye exam and they told,me my glasses were ready and when I put them on what a big difference I can see alot better. Thank you again Koch Associates I will be back next year!  :-) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2011

Patti Koch is one of the best eye doctors around.  Her singsong voice will stay with you for days. Honestly.  If Mary Poppin's was an eye doctor, she would be Patti. The office is always clean, has televisions and magazines out front, and the staff is warm and welcoming.  You can order your contacts and glasses through this facility, and they have decent prices. As awkward as a trip to an eye doctor can be, with the puffs of air, random drops in you eyes, not being able to distinguish E from B....Patti turns the experience around and makes it a breeze. I have seen a few other doctors at this office, and haven't loved them as much (hence the 4 stars,) but will see them if Patti isn't free. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.