Patient Reviews

Reviews for Koch Eye Warwick - Greenwich

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

This office is filled with friendly and professional staff. From checking in at the front desk, to the knowledgeable Medical Technician, Lauren T and Dr. Besen's thorough examination, I can't say enough good things about this place. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

I had been going to LensCrafters for ages and have been paying way too much money for eyewear. On top of that, the office of Jewel Eye Associates (the eye doctors contracted with them) was billing my insurance in a very shady way and refused to provide me details of why they were doing so. Suffice to say I needed a new eye doctor. I came to Koch Eye (office on Greenwich Ave) and the staff there is absolutely wonderful. Every single person there was friendly and helpful. The office is clean and organized. Best of all, I got a new pair of glasses AND sunglasses for less than what I paid for one pair at other places. 10/10 recommend Koch Eye for your vision needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Ireland and Dr. Rosenfeld, they are amazing!!! Would thoroughly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Educated on my eye care, outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

my eye Dr. Jane Ireland is the best eye Dr . she is always easy going and sweet, helpful I am so lucky to have her as my eye Dr there should be more Dr s like her this world needs them because she makes my visits easy and take s the best care of my eyes and talks with me over any of my concerns she takes the time to be a great Dr and the staff is all easy going , nice and helpful Thank you to all of them for my amazing care would def. NOT go ANY where else and even got my dad to come here and he is very happy with the service and care TOO !!! :))))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Efficient, friendly and professional, Dr Jane Ireland and the staff excel at all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

I wanted to wait a few months before I wrote my review. It turns out to be the best decision I ever made. I had trouble at first doing the pre test because it's hard for me to keep my eyes open so they had me come back. They were very patient with me. The place is very clean and all the doctors are nice. They are also very good with appointments for post op, you don't have to wait long like most doctors. I would highly recommend this place if you chose to have Laser Eye surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Ireland stands head and shoulders above most of the doctors I've met in my experiences. Cataract surgery for both eyes and at 62 I now have 20 20 vision in both . Ten stars for Koch eye associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Everyone at the office was courteous and friendly! The wait time was short. The technician along with Doctor Ireland answered all my questions regarding my Keratoconus. I was worried my condition may have become worse. However, they eased any worries I had. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

I've never been to Koch eye associates before, everyone here is efficient and friendly and Dr Rosenthal was very nice, an answered any questions I had. I was very happy with my overall experience, from my eye exam to receiving my glasses. I would recommend this location of Koch eye associates to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Everyone was extremely nice and very professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

Very helpful staff at the front desk. Everyone else was very friendly and courteous as well. They were very thorough with my eye care and made a great first impression. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

Good hours and awesome customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2015

exilent the best .I another app. on 6 15 2015. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.