Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

Dr. Bae is amazing ! The staff is so nice and attentive. I’ve been going here for 25 years and it’s always been a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I had a great experience with my appointment. Dr Bae was excellent and did a thorough eye exam efficiently. She put me at ease during the exam and explained the findings to me afterwards. Everyone was very nice and helpful and professional. Great staff providing great service. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2021

I had a great experience with my appointment. Ashley, the technician,  was very professional and thorough and friendly. Dr Vania Bae did a thorough eye exam efficiently. She put me at ease during the eye exam and explained the findings to me afterwards. Everyone was very nice, helpful and professional. Great staff providing great service. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Dr. Bae is amazing and very pleasant . She was very thorough and explained everything to me. The staff is very friendly and the assistant who brought me into the exam room was very pleasant and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2020

Had LASIK on 8/14/2020, great experience, I was well informed of what to expect.  No surprises.  Dr. Gerber was very professional and has good bed side manners.  For my follow up the next day I saw Dr. Bae and she was very nice, friendly and sweet.  The entire staff at all the locations I have visited for eye exams, purchase glasses and/or contacts have been very nice.  Very nice and clean locations, everyone wears a mask and practice social distancing as much as possible. I am glad I had this team for my surgery and my family eye care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been going to Koch Eye for years. The girls at the front desk are always nice and knowledgeable. I had a new doctor that I haven’t had in past appointments Dr. Vania Bea. From the time she walked in the room she completely put me at ease She listened to my concerns and i felt confident in her answers. Everyone at Koch in Johnston are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have been going to Koch Eye for years. The girls at the front desk are always nice and knowledgeable. I had a new doctor that I haven’t had in past appointments Dr. Vania Bea. From the time she walked in the room she completely put me at ease She listened to my concerns and i felt confident in her answers. Everyone at Koch in Johnston are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I have been going to Koch Eye for years. The girls at the front desk are always nice and knowledgeable. I had a new doctor that I haven’t had in past appointments Dr. Vania Bea. From the time she walked in the room she completely put me at easeShe listened to my concerns and i felt confident in her answers. Everyone at Koch in Johnston are great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.