Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

I rely heavily on my eye sight as part of my profession, so it is something I don't take lightly. I had many questions concerning the lasik process and possible issue that could occur and Dr.sayegh and staff were very informative and transparent with everything. They eased my apprehension and were very comforting during the lasik procedure. Unlike other lasik places i've checked out for they made me feel like a patient and not a walking dollar sign. They genuinely want to help people and stand behind there work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I am in my sixties and have been wearing glasses for literally a half century. I believe the pair prescribed and filled, and fitted by, Koch Eye are the most comfortable I have ever had. The glasses are a complex prescription with progressive lenses, and they clearly are the right prescription. The fitting was excellent — I am used to glasses, but these ones feel like they are “transparent”. I have had a couple of incidents at night where I have forgotten they were on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Love love love this place! Dr. Gerber and Dr. Tran are awesome! Dr. Gerber did my lasik eye surgery and Dr. Tran did my consultation and follow-ups. Both are extremely intelligent, very personable, with great bedside manner. The doctors are also very punctual. I never had to wait long to be seen and my appointments never felt rushed. I recommend them to anyone considering lasik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I am in my sixties and have been wearing glasses for literally a half century. I believe the pair prescribed and filled, and fitted by, Koch Eye are the most comfortable I have ever had. The glasses are a complex prescription with progressive lenses, and they clearly are the right prescription. The fitting was excellent — I am used to glasses, but these ones feel like they are “transparent”. I have had a couple of incidents at night where I have forgotten they were on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a great experience great dr tran was awesome the staff was great and helpful I would recommend koch eye to friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Koch Lasik is the place to go!!! The office is beautiful and Nikki, the receptionist is very knowledgeable and prepares you for exactly the procedure you’re having done! Great experience! Dr. Tran is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.