Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

After yrs of thinking about it, I finally decided to get a consult at Koch for Lasik. I ended up having the PRK procedure, as I was not a candidate for Lasik. I am about 2 weeks post procedure, and I couldn’t be happier w/ the results thus far. Thank you to Dr Sayegh who performed the quick procedure making me feel at ease and answering all my concerns clearly and thoroughly leaving nothing out whether I wanted to hear it or not! You are a perfectionist and I love that about you. Day of the procedure the entire staff was professional, fun and you can feel how passionate they are about what they do and work amazingly as a team! A BIG Thank you to Rita Uriati for being my rock throughout this process. You have been transparent and explained the pre and post procedure care in great detail leaving no surprises before, during and after the procedure. You have gone above and beyond for me and always there to answer my crazy calls! Highly Recommended incredible experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2022

September 16th I had my procedure for lasik. From the consult to the post op, I felt taken care of. Tracy and Natalie answered all my zany questions with grace and encouragement. I felt at ease with Rita and Dr. Sayegh before and during the procedure, the two techs in the procedure room were kind and gentle and I wish I had gotten their names. Dr. Bae did my consult and day after post op check up, she was kind, encouraging and informative. I was in tremendous pain for a few hours after, I miss timed my pain relief. I would highly recommend taking something *before* arriving at the center. It was a cross between a brain freeze and a migraine, after 5 hours it dissipated like it didn’t even happen. Overall, I still can’t believe I have 20/15 vision, and the team here helped the smooth transition of lasik. 12/10 highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

So glad I chose Koch LASIK for my surgery. The staff were amazing in every way. From my consultation with Dr Tran to the day of my surgery it went so smoothly. On the day of my surgery I worked with Rita Uriati. She was awesome! She kept me calm and helped me through the whole process. Can’t say enough about how professional and kind she was. It can be scary but she definitely helped me through it. Dr. Sayegh performed the surgery and home has the best bedside manor. He is calm and tells you every step of the way what he’s doing and how long it will take. It actually went by super fast and I was worried for nothing. My eye sight is still perfect 2 years later. I waited to do this review until after I could say for sure that I have zero regrets. I would do it all over again if I had to. I’m so glad I chose Koch LASIK and I would recommend it to anyone considering LASIK surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

I rely heavily on my eye sight as part of my profession, so it is something I don't take lightly. I had many questions concerning the lasik process and possible issue that could occur and Dr.sayegh and staff were very informative and transparent with everything. They eased my apprehension and were very comforting during the lasik procedure. Unlike other lasik places i've checked out for they made me feel like a patient and not a walking dollar sign. They genuinely want to help people and stand behind there work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Love love love this place! Dr. Gerber and Dr. Tran are awesome! Dr. Gerber did my lasik eye surgery and Dr. Tran did my consultation and follow-ups. Both are extremely intelligent, very personable, with great bedside manner. The doctors are also very punctual. I never had to wait long to be seen and my appointments never felt rushed. I recommend them to anyone considering lasik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is professional and friendly. The office itself is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I had the Lasik procedure and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff takes the time to make sure you are informed about pre- and post-procedure care. My procedure was performed by Dr. Sayegh, with pre and post op care provided by Dr. Tran. Both doctors were easy to talk to and addressed any concerns I had. I would recommend this office to anyone looking in to having the Lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Koch Lasik is the place to go!!! The office is beautiful and Nikki, the receptionist is very knowledgeable and prepares you for exactly the procedure you’re having done! Great experience! Dr. Tran is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran and their entire staff were amazing. They all made me feel comfortable and prepared me through my entire process of lasik surgery and made it a great experience. They all were very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions i had. I highly recommend getting lasik done at Koch. I wish i had gotten it done years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran and their entire staff were amazing. They all made me feel comfortable and prepared me through my entire process of lasik surgery and made it a great experience. They all were very… More knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions i had. I highly recommend getting lasik done at Koch. I wish i had gotten it done years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran, Rita, Crystal and the whole team at the Lasik center in Cranston were great! They made the whole experience so comfortable and enjoyable and the best part is now I can see without glasses! Highly recommended, excellent facility and people. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.