Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

Just as the July 4 three day weekend was beginning, I became concerned about a sudden change of vision in one of my eyes and, to make a long story short, my regular eye doctor (who is not affiliated with Koch) was already out of town and Koch was the only local eye specialist I reached that was willing or able to take me so late in the day - literally just before closing when there was just one doctor still in the office. Dr. Burns and the entire staff were excellent. It could’ve been a much more stressful weekend without them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

My daughter and I had a very good experience at Koch Eye Associates on Greenwich Avenue. From the front desk woman, who was kind and efficient, to the examination with Dr. Leblanc. I highly recommend scheduling an appointment at this office. We also interacted with Lauren, and Chris, the office manager, who were both lovely and very professional. Dr. Leblanc took time listening to my sixteen year old daughter explain some trouble she had been having with discomfort in her eyes. After a thorough examination, she made some recommended changes and ever since my dauughter's comfort level has improved. Thank you Koch! Looking forward to a long relationship! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

my eye Dr. Jane Ireland is the best eye Dr . she is always easy going and sweet, helpful I am so lucky to have her as my eye Dr there should be more Dr s like her this world needs them because she makes my visits easy and take s the best care of my eyes and talks with me over any of my concerns she takes the time to be a great Dr and the staff is all easy going , nice and helpful Thank you to all of them for my amazing care would def. NOT go ANY where else and even got my dad to come here and he is very happy with the service and care TOO !!! :))))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

I wanted to wait a few months before I wrote my review. It turns out to be the best decision I ever made. I had trouble at first doing the pre test because it's hard for me to keep my eyes open so they had me come back. They were very patient with me. The place is very clean and all the doctors are nice. They are also very good with appointments for post op, you don't have to wait long like most doctors. I would highly recommend this place if you chose to have Laser Eye surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Koch Eye Associates saved my vacation. I was here from out of town and ripped my last contact lens. I was lucky I had my prescription with me and they had my lens in stock. In less than 20 minutes, I had a brand new lens and was on my way! Thank you Koch Associates for saving me from a very long ride home with only1 contact lens in my eyes. Very courteous friendly staff who were willing to listen and help and save my day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Koch Eye Associates saved my vacation. I was here from out of town and ripped my last contact lens. I was lucky I had my prescription with me and they had my lens in stock. In less than 20 minutes, I had a brand new lens and was on my way! Thank you Koch Associates for saving me from a very long ride home with only1 contact lens in my eyes. Very courteous friendly staff who were willing to listen and help and save my day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Dr. Ireland stands head and shoulders above most of the doctors I've met in my experiences. Cataract surgery for both eyes and at 62 I now have 20 20 vision in both . Ten stars for Koch eye associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

A class act experience all the way--from the front desk, doctors and the staff assisting, I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. They were professional at all times, and every step of the procedure was explained in detail and any questions were addressed immediately. They really know what their stuff -- I had a great experience and would recommend highly ! Karen Gorton Rodrigues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

A class act experience all the way--from the front desk, doctors and the staff assisting, I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. They were professional at all times, and every step of the procedure was explained in detail and any questions were addressed immediately. They really know what their stuff -- I had a great experience and would recommend highly ! Karen Gorton Rodrigues More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.