Patient Reviews

Reviews for Koch Eye Associates

Patient Reviews

Koch Eye Associates wants to thank all of our wonderful patients who have taken the time to give us feedback on our practice. We know that online reviews are one of the most far-reaching and influential ways to let future patients know what they can expect when they visit us. At each of our eight locations spanning the coast of Rhode Island, our team of ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians strive to provide the best patient experiences. We believe that eye health is integral to a full, independent life so we want to make sure you can feel good about making appointments for regular exams. We hope these reviews help you in your decision to visit Koch Eye Associates. Please contact one of our advanced vision centers in Greater Rhode Island to get to know us today.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

They have amazing and friendly staff. Also doctor's too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

I recently had cataract surgery by a Koch opthomologist. I can’t say anything but wonderful things about my surgeon, the office and St Joseph’s Surgicenter. I recommend them fully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Koch did my lasik years ago and it was amazing! I have seen clearly now after being legally blind. It was the best thing I ever did for myself. Dr. Koch was fantastic, I highly recommend the Koch Eye Associates, they are all top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

I can’t thank the amazing staff @kocheye enough for finally giving me my vision back! The lasik procedure was painless, the staff was kind and explained every step to me as it was happening... I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Dr. Gerber for a great surgery, I highly recommend you all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Koch eye is AMAZING! My surgery went so well and I could see clear as day just a few hours later! They are extremely professional and treated me like family! So excited to have gotten this done! Dr. Gerber was incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2018

Over the years I have been to lots of different eye doctors but nothing compares to the level of professionalism and respect that both my husband and I received .. Dr Petty you “. Rock “ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

Highly recommend the Lasik procedure..very satisfied customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

Many thanks to the amazing people at Koch Eye. Especially Dr. Sayegh! The restoration of my eyesight has changed my life! What a beautiful gift you have given back to me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr Rosenfield is the Best. Been to many eye doctor. No one better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2017

I wanted to Thank everyone at Koch Eye Lasik & Aesthetics for the top notch treatment I received during my consultation to the day I have my Lasik eye surgery performed. A Big thank you to Rita Uriati for walking me through everything so there was no surprises before or after the procedure!!!! And a Huge Thank you to Dr. Richard Sayegh and his team for making something so nervous racking to me be such a breeze. The procedure was so fast and I was able to see after the surgery and my sight was 20/20 in less than 24 hours!!!! I am so very pleased with it all and would highly recommend anyone to get it!!!!! I am so very happy I did!!!! Thank you all !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2017

I was on the fence about getting LASIK since I turned 18 but I finally worked up the courage to do it, three weeks before my wedding (yikes). The staff were exceptional! I expressed my fear and concerns about having the surgery so close to the wedding but the staff made me feel so much better about my decision and I was at ease. Staff talked me through the whole procedure and made me feel so comfortable. I was driving the next day and my vision is now 20/15! I 100% recommend Koch Eye to anyone considering LASIK- you won't regret it! Life has never been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2017

If you are thinking about LASIK, I highly recommend Koch eye associates. I had a great experience and I'm very happy with the results. Everyone there is very friendly and welcoming. They made me feel at ease. I'm so glad I made this decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

5 stars service,they treated my father well and with respect...awesome staff well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

I had the BEST experience at Koch Eye Associates. After years of thinking about Lasix, I finally decided to do it. Rita spoke with me, walked me through the entire process, answered my tons of questions & kept my fears at bay. There was not one person I dealt with that was not confident, pleasant, and celebratory...about my decision & my "success" when the Lasix was done! Spent way too long thinking about it! Had I known it would be so easy, I would have done it years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

Koch Eye Associates is great! The Dr's are all very nice especially Dr Rosenfeld, he's awesome! He takes good care of his patients. Love it there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

I seldom post reviews but after 41 years of eye glasses I decided to go to Koch for Lasik surgery and boy am I glad! Every aspect of this process was outstanding, from the consultation to the surgery itself. The staff is 100% professional and today, the day after, I have 20:20 vision in my right eye and 20:25 in my left. If you are considering Lasik then I highly recommend Koch. Thanks to the entire staff for all your support! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran and their entire staff were amazing. They all made me feel comfortable and prepared me through my entire process of lasik surgery and made it a great experience. They all were very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions i had. I highly recommend getting lasik done at Koch. I wish i had gotten it done years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Sayegh, Dr. Tran, Rita, Crystal and the whole team at the Lasik center in Cranston were great! They made the whole experience so comfortable and enjoyable and the best part is now I can see without glasses! Highly recommended, excellent facility and people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr. Rosenfeld, Dr.Sayegh, Dr. O'Brien, and Dr. Koch have been taking care of my eyes for nearly 20 years. A wonderful, full-service practice filled with caring, compassionate doctors and staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Always take great care of me. They never leave a stone unturned and always keep me well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2016

I have gone to Koch Eye since I was a kid and now I'm in my twenties and still love the staff. Super professional and always helpful. I decided to have LASIK and the obvious choice was to go with the people I have known for years definitely worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2015

Well I've always had great service and the team of doctors are some of the best in the country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2014

The customer service that I received this morning from Maria at the downtown Providence location of Koch Eye Associates was excellent! This morning when I got up I discovered that the dog had chewed on the lenses of my glasses. Maria made a phone call and got everything taken care of for me. My glasses are being repaired and I should have them back in a few days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2014

Mass Eyee & ear calls them for second opinion The grandfather of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2013

Great doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2013

I would like to thank the staff for taking care of me yesterday and my new eye doctor taking her time with my eye exam and Danielle is a sweetheart including the receptionist great job! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2013

The staff are great. I got Lasik done 3 weeks ago at Koch and I'm very happy with the results. I followed all the directions that they gave me and it was a great experience. I'm so happy that I got Lasik done and even happier that I got it done at Koch; the best in RI. I recommend Koch to everyone, they will not let you down and will take care of you as if your their only patient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.